Staff

We’re here to help! Please contact the staff at PAR if you need anything. Thanks for choosing us as your association!

Executive

Andy Fegley
Chief Executive Officer
(O) 602-246-1012
afegley@paronline.com
Beau Hamilton
Assistant to CEO
(O) 602-246-1012 x 226
bhamilton@paronline.com
Richie Cassell
Chief Operations Officer
(O) 602-246-1012 x 236
rcassell@paronline.com
 

 

Communications

Government Affairs

Kim Broback
(O) 602-246-1012 x 244
kbroback@paronline.com
Marc Scher
(O) 602-246-1012 x 229
mscher@paronline.com

 

Membership

Elizabeth Schiller
(O) 602-246-1012 x 224
eschiller@paronline.com
Dennis Taylor
(O) 602-246-1012 x 233
dtaylor@paronline.com
Griselda Avila
(O) 602-246-1012 x 221
gavila@paronline.com
Vanessa Mendoza
(O) 602-246-1012
receptionist@paronline.com